Historical Fitcion There are 3 products.

  • $17.52

    By ROBERT HARRIS Imperium . . . Conspirata . . . and now Dictator—the long-awaited final volume of Robert Harris’s magnificent Ancient Rome Trilogy Hardcover

  • $11.79

    By RUTA SEPETYS For readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines a light on one of the war’s most devastating—yet unknown—tragedies. Category: Young Adult Fiction | Young Adult Historical Fiction Hardcover  

  • $14.90

    By TA-NEHISI COATES In a profound work that pivots from the biggest questions about American history and ideals to the most intimate concerns of a father for his son, Ta-Nehisi Coates offers a powerful new framework for understanding our nation’s history and current crisis.  Category: Biography & Memoir | U.S. History Hardcover

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items